+ PHOTOS

VERVEINE

PARIS 9TH | Faubourg-Montmartre

2 950 000 €

Type of property Flat
Area 266 m2
Room(s) 5
Current Empire style
Condition To live in
Reference AP107
WE LIKE

Its majestic volumes
Its country-style decoration
Its optimized but nevertheless flexible plan

CONTACT US

Architecture from the beginning of the 19th century, this building houses on its 2nd floor a duplex apartment of 247 m2 Carrez in the spirit of a 'town house' with rare volumes and a fully independent studio on the ground floor. It is ideally located in the lively district of Faubourg-Montmartre.

Entirely redesigned by interior designer Zoé de Las Cases, this former sewing workshop takes place at the back of the courtyard, out of sight. A unique and unexpected place imagined like a country house with, as common thread, childhood and nature. Result: we find in each piece a composition delicately intermingling the plant, the white and the wood in a flea market spirit. A meeting of elements that immediately provides a feeling of softness and calm, in contrast to the effervescence of the neighborhood.
Past the entrance hall, we enter the 1st floor through impressive volumes with on the left, a huge eat-in kitchen with a cathedral ceiling culminating at 4 meters in height, and on the right, a masterful living room which makes it opposite with a dining room and a warm living room, separated by a openwork library, full height and in oak, made to measure. Behind a wooden wall, a large office space nicely designed like a cabin, completes the warmth of this space.
On the night side, the children's part has been intelligently arranged around a vestibule adorned with a library. It serves two large bedrooms and their bathroom. The parents' part has been designed like a real hotel suite, punctuated around its open bathroom, with its tailor-made dressing room and its soft tones.
An independent studio of 15 m2 fully equipped, a furnished office and a cellar complete this beautiful set.
Volumes, calm and voluptuousness in a universe imbued with poetry

Capsule is a collection of goods presented in an unusual way, a new way of communicating about goods that we don't want to reveal too much. We enter here in an intimate and dreamlike way, we let our imagination and the history of the place carry us.
Capsule, privacy preserved for wide-open minds. Each property in our Capsule collection tells a story and makes you discover the traits of its character.

LE QUARTIER

Faubourg-Montmartre

Located in the east of the 9th arrondissement, the Faubourg-Montmartre district is a real place of entertainment offering rich and varied shows.
  • PRINT THE SHEET
  • ENERGY DIAGNOSTICS
  • TRANSPORTS 7 CADET I 8 9 BONNE NOUVELLE
  • SHARE

+ DE PHOTOS

VERVEINE

PARIS 9ÈME | Faubourg-Montmartre

2 950 000 €

Type de bien Appartement
Surface 266 m2
Chambre(s) 5
Courant Empire
Architecture À vivre
Réference AP107
ON AIME

Ses volumes majestueux
Sa décoration esprit campagne
Son plan optimisé mais néanmoins modulable

NOUS CONTACTER

Architecture du début du XIXème siècle, cet immeuble abrite en son 2ème étage un appartement de 247 m2 Carrez esprit « maison de ville » en duplex avec des volumes rares et un studio entièrement indépendant au rez-de-chaussée. Il est idéalement situé dans le quartier vivant du Faubourg-Montmartre.


Entièrement repensé par l'architecte d'intérieur Zoé de Las Cases, cet ancien atelier de couture prend place en fond de cour, à l'abri des regards. Un lieu unique et inattendu imaginé comme une maison de campagne avec, pour fil conducteur, l'enfance et la nature. Résultat : on retrouve dans chaque pièce une composition entremêlant délicatement le végétal, le blanc et le bois dans un esprit brocante. Une rencontre d'éléments qui procure immédiatement un sentiment de douceur et d'apaisement, en contraste avec l'effervescence du quartier.
Passé le couloir d'entrée, nous entrons au 1er étage par d'impressionnants volumes avec à gauche, une immense cuisine dînatoire dotée d'un plafond cathédral culminant à 4 mètres de hauteur, et à droite, une pièce de vie magistrale qui lui fait face avec une salle à manger et un séjour chaleureux, séparés par une bibliothèque ajourée, toute hauteur et en chêne, réalisée sur-mesure. Derrière une paroi en bois, un grand espace bureau joliment pensé comme une cabane, vient compléter la chaleur de cet espace.
Côté nuit, la partie enfant a été intelligemment agencée autour d'un vestibule paré d'une bibliothèque. Il dessert deux grandes chambres et leur salle de bains. La partie parents quant à elle a été pensée comme une vraie suite d'hôtel, rythmée autour de sa salle de bains ouverte, avec son dressing sur-mesure et ses tonalités douces.
Un studio indépendant de 15 m2 entièrement équipé ainsi qu'un bureau aménagé viennent compléter ce bel ensemble.
Volumes, calme et volupté dans un univers empreint de poésie.

Capsule est une collection de biens présentés de façon peu habituelle, une nouvelle façon de communiquer sur des biens dont on ne veut pas trop en dévoiler. On entre ici de manière intime et onirique, on laisse faire notre imagination et l'histoire du lieu nous porter.
Capsule, une intimité préservée pour des esprits grands ouverts. Chaque bien de notre collection Capsule raconte une histoire et vous fait découvrir les traits de son caractère.

LE QUARTIER

Faubourg-Montmartre

Situé à l’Est du 9ème arrondissement, le quartier du Faubourg-Montmartre s’inscrit comme un véritable lieu de divertissement offrant des spectacles riches et variés.
  • IMPRIMER LA FICHE
  • DIAGNOSTIQUE ENERGETIQUE
  • TRANSPORTS7 CADET I 8 9 BONNE NOUVELLE
  • PARTAGER