+ PHOTOS

MINORQUE

MARSEILLE 7TH

1 750 000 €

Type of property House
Area 167 m2
Room(s) 3
Exterior Terrasse, jardin
Current Art Nouveau
Condition To live in
Reference OP1181
WE LIKE

The generous volumes
The lush garden
The neat decoration

CONTACT US

Architecture of the 1900s, this beautiful house of 167m2 hidden out of sight in the heart of the privileged district of Bompard sets the tone for Mediterranean island houses and their atmosphere uncluttered.

Entirely restructured by architect Patricia Agazar in 2011, the house has perfectly reinvented itself in favor of Mediterranean architecture. The volumes have been literally jostled to create a family home where light is a privileged guest. Quiet, the house is revealed by an entrance with sandblasted openings on the street to remain discreet, the soft and generous light is diffused thanks to the large windows at all heights giving on the preserved garden at the back. The immaculate white living room and its white fireplace set the tone for a finca in the Balearic Islands. The carefully selected materials harmonize elegantly and confer an atmosphere of lazing typical of the south: waxed concrete floor, wooden frames, staircase in white concrete. The kitchen in length dressed in wood and stainless steel as well as the dining room are bathed in light and overlook a large terrace suspended and sheltered by an arbor letting imagine the large and joyful tables. Bordered by its magnificent plane tree, whose leaves are reflected on the facade by a play of light, the terrace with 1950s ironwork gives access via its staircase to the lush garden. Upstairs, two childrens bedrooms with their high ceilings and decorated with mezzanines share a bathroom. The isolated master suite has a clean bathroom and opens onto a second terrace with beautiful views of the surrounding nature and the sea in the distance. The landscaped garden contributes to the holiday feeling thanks to to its many banana trees and garden furniture that looks like it came straight out of the houses of César Manrique. A beautiful swimming pool lined with ipé and tiled invites you to relax and the space under the terrace with large benches invites you to dantesque naps during summer stopovers. A large garage, a parking space and a cellar complete this unique property. Joyful and resolutely Mediterranean family life.

Capsule is a collection of goods presented in an unusual way, a new way of communicating about goods that we don't want to reveal too much. We enter here in an intimate and dreamlike way, we let our imagination and the history of the place carry us. Capsule, a preserved intimacy for wide open minds. Each property in our Capsule collection tells a story and lets you discover its character features.

  • PRINT THE SHEET
  • ENERGY DIAGNOSTICSVierge
  • TRANSPORTS BUS 9
  • SHARE

+ DE PHOTOS

MINORQUE

MARSEILLE 7ÈME | Bompard

1 750 000 €

Type de bien Maison
Surface 167 m2
Chambre(s) 3
Extérieur Terrasse, jardin
Courant Art Nouveau
Architecture À vivre
Réference OP1181
ON AIME

Les volumes généreux
Le jardin luxuriant
La décoration soignée

NOUS CONTACTER

Architecture des années 1900, cette belle maison de 167m2 cachée à l'abri des regards en plein coeur du quartier privilégié de Bompard donne le ton des maisons insulaires méditerranéennes et de leur ambiance épurée.

Entièrement restructurée par l'architecte Patricia Agazar en 2011, la maison a su parfaitement se réinventée au profit d'une architecture méditerranéenne. Les volumes ont été littéralement bousculés pour créer une maison de famille ou la lumière est une invitée privilégiée. Au calme, la maison se dévoile par une entrée aux ouvertures sablées sur la rue pour rester discrète, la douce et généreuse lumière se diffuse grâce aux grandes baies toutes hauteurs donnant sur le jardin préservé à l'arrière. Le salon de blanc immaculé et sa cheminée blanche donnent le ton des finca des iles Baléares. Les matériaux sélectionnés avec soin s'harmonisent élégamment et confèrent une ambiance de farniente typique du sud : sol en béton ciré, huisseries en bois escalier en béton blanc. La cuisine en longueur habillée de bois et d'inox ainsi que la salle à manger sont baignées de lumière et donnent sur une grande terrasse suspendue et abritée d'une tonnelle laissant imaginer les grandes et joyeuses tablées. Bordée par son magnifique platane, dont les feuilles se reflètent sur la façade par un jeu de lumière, la terrasse aux ferronneries années 50 donne accès grâce à son escalier au jardin luxuriant. A l'étage, deux chambres d'enfants avec leur belle hauteur sous plafond et agrémenté de mezzanines se partagent une salle d'eau. La suite parentale isolée, accueille une salle de bains épurée et donne sur une seconde terrasse aux belles percées dans la nature environnante et au lointain la mer. Le jardin paysagé participe au sentiment de vacances grâce à ses nombreux bananiers et meubles de jardins qui ont l'air tout droit sortis des maisons de César Manrique. Une belle piscine bordée d'ipé et carrelée appelle à la détente et l'espace sous la terrasse de larges banquettes invitent aux siestes dantesques des escales estivales. Un grand garage, une place de stationnement et une cave complètent ce bien unique. Vie de famille joyeuse et résolument méditerranéenne.

Capsule est une collection de biens présentés de façon peu habituelle, une nouvelle façon de communiquer sur des biens dont on ne veut pas trop en dévoiler. On entre ici de manière intime et onirique, on laisse faire notre imagination et l'histoire du lieu nous porter. Capsule, une intimité préservée pour des esprits grands ouverts. Chaque bien de notre collection Capsule raconte une histoire et vous fait découvrir les traits de son caractère.

LE QUARTIER

Bompard

Le quartier très populaire de Bompard commence en dessous de Notre-Dame de la Garde...
  • IMPRIMER LA FICHE
  • DIAGNOSTIQUE ENERGETIQUEVierge
  • TRANSPORTSBUS 9
  • PARTAGER