+ PHOTOS

MÉTISSE

PARIS 5TH | Val-de-Grâce

1 990 000 €

Type of property Flat
Area 255 m2
Room(s) 3
Exterior Terrasse
Current
Condition To renovate
Amount of the renovation 100 000 - 200 000 €
Reference AP059
WE LIKE

Its volumes
Its many possibilities of use
Its peaceful and independent setting

CONTACT US

Architecture of the 1950s, this red brick building located between Port Royal and Les Gobelins houses on its ground floor and on three levels a loft of 220 m2 benefiting from a long balcony, impressive volumes and a use mixed.

To be sublimated, this multi-faceted loft takes on the appearance of a small independent house.
Currently used as a family home on the first two levels, it would be just as ideal for an artist or a photographer wishing to exercise his passion directly within his place of life. Indeed, formerly used as a dance studio, a finished basement of 77 m2 with 4.5m high ceilings and two large windows letting in light is accessible by a spiral staircase from the entrance. It can be completely separated from the rest of the apartment thanks to the possibility of creating an independent entrance from the ground floor.
The residential part can also be discovered from the ground floor. After a comfortable entrance / library, there is a large living room with overhead light. The games of levels distinguish the living room, the dining room and the kitchen. The whole, overhung by a glass roof which lets glimpse the sky and the surrounding vegetation. The delicately integrated wooden staircase then leads to a glass slab serving as the first floor and distributing three bedrooms and two bathrooms. Finally, accessible by a raised mezzanine from the first floor, a balcony running all around the glass roof enjoys an unobstructed view of a listed site.
A cellar completes this property with infinite possibilities, for all types of family or artistic projects, for which our team of architects can accompany you.

A unique place, full of charm, and with great potential.

LE QUARTIER

Val-de-Grâce

Located near the Luxembourg Gardens, the Val-de-Grâce is a student and cultural district.
  • PRINT THE SHEET
  • ENERGY DIAGNOSTICS
  • TRANSPORTS M7 LES GOBELINS I M7 CENSIER-DAUBENTON I RER B PORT-ROYAL
  • PLANS
  • SHARE

+ DE PHOTOS

MÉTISSE

PARIS 5ÈME | Val-de-Grâce

1 990 000 €

Type de bien Appartement
Surface 255 m2
Chambre(s) 3
Extérieur Terrasse
Courant Industrielle
Architecture À rénover
Montant des travaux 100 000 - 200 000 €
Réference AP059
ON AIME

Ses volumes
Ses nombreuses possibilités d'usage
Son cadre paisible et indépendant

NOUS CONTACTER

Architecture des années 50, cet immeuble de briques rouges situé entre Port Royal et les Gobelins abrite en son rez-de-chaussée et sur trois niveaux un loft de 220 m2 profitant d'un balcon filant, d'impressionnants volumes et d'un usage mixte.

À sublimer, ce loft aux multiples facettes revêt des allures de petite maison indépendante.
Actuellement utilisé comme habitation familiale sur les deux premiers niveaux, il serait tout aussi idéal pour un artiste ou un photographe désirant exercer sa passion directement au sein de son lieu de vie. En effet, anciennement utilisé comme studio de danse, un sous-sol aménagé de 77 m2 avec 4,5m de hauteur sous plafond et deux grandes fenêtres laissant pénétrer la lumière est accessible par un escalier en colimaçon depuis l'entrée. Il peut être entièrement séparé du reste de l'appartement grâce à la possibilité de créer une entrée indépendante depuis le rez-de-chaussée.
La partie habitation se découvre elle aussi depuis le rez-de-chaussée. Après une confortable entrée / bibliothèque, se trouve une vaste pièce de vie à la lumière zénithale. Les jeux de niveaux distinguent le salon, la salle à manger et la cuisine. Le tout, surplombé par une verrière qui laisse entrevoir le ciel et la végétation environnante. L'escalier en bois délicatement intégré, mène ensuite sur une dalle de verre faisant office de premier étage et distribuant trois chambres et deux salles d'eau. Enfin, accessible par une mezzanine surélevée depuis le premier étage, un balcon filant tout autour de la verrière profite d'une vue dégagée sur un site classé.
Une cave complète ce bien aux possibilités infinies, pour tous types de projets familiaux ou artistiques, pour lesquels notre équipe d'architectes pourra vous accompagner.

Un lieu singulier, plein de charme, et à fort potentiel.

LE QUARTIER

Val-de-Grâce

Situé à proximité des jardins du Luxembourg, le Val-de-Grâce est un quartier étudiant et culturel.
  • IMPRIMER LA FICHE
  • DIAGNOSTIQUE ENERGETIQUE
  • TRANSPORTSM7 LES GOBELINS I M7 CENSIER-DAUBENTON I RER B PORT-ROYAL
  • PLANS
  • PARTAGER