+ PHOTOS

VÉRONE

MARSEILLE SURROUNDINGS | Aix-en-Provence

2 750 000 €

Type of property House
Area 330 m2
Room(s) 8
Exterior Terrasse, jardin
Current Empire style
Condition To live in
Reference OP963
WE LIKE

Generous volumes
The surprising decoration
The unique plant environment

CONTACT US

Architecture from the end of the 17th century, this noble master's house known as 'Tesdeschi' of 330 m2 bordered by pine trees is located on a plot of 1,779 m2 1 km from the center of Aix en Provence in the Pinchinats district, and overlooks a green panorama dotted with Florentine cypresses.

On three levels, the house can be seen past a superb carved wooden door. The characteristic entrance hall of the mansion houses leads to a series of rooms dressed in a noble light travertine. A first living room with coffered ceilings and marble fireplaces reveals in its extension a beautiful orange grove bathed in light by its arched aluminum openings, facing south as is the Italian tradition. The room invites you to step into the garden, where you can discover a large shaded terrace and further on, its swimming pool bordered by ancient pines and plane trees. The careful decoration brought back from Indonesia brings warmth and friendliness. A separate kitchen with shimmering colors invites convivial moments with its large table and its cooking piano. An office completes this level.
The first floor accommodates the sleeping area with its four generous bedrooms, all independent and equipped with their own bathroom. The fireplaces are preserved as well as the French ceilings conferring the nobility of Tuscan palaces. The floor in mallons brings a certain softness thanks to its pink color endowed with earth of shade. A large terracotta terrace extends this level facing the hills.
The last floor, which can be independent, offers three bedrooms, one of which has a wood-burning stove and a teak bathroom.
A double garage, four parking spaces and an outbuilding serving as a gym complete this exceptional property ideally located.

Majestic life with the scent of Italy

  • PRINT THE SHEET
  • ENERGY DIAGNOSTICS
  • SHARE

+ DE PHOTOS

VÉRONE

MARSEILLE ALENTOURS | Aix-en-Provence

2 750 000 €

Type de bien Maison
Surface 330 m2
Chambre(s) 8
Extérieur Terrasse, jardin
Courant Empire
Architecture À vivre
Réference OP963
ON AIME

Les volumes généreux
La décoration surprenante
L'environnement végetal unique

NOUS CONTACTER

Architecture de la fin du XVIIème, cette noble maison de maître dite « des Tesdeschi » de 330 m2 bordée de pins s'implante sur une parcelle de 1 779 m2 à 1 km du centre d'Aix en Provence dans le quartier des Pinchinats, et surplombe un panorama verdoyant parsemé de cyprès florentins.

Sur trois niveaux, la demeure se découvre passé une superbe porte en bois sculpté. Le hall d'entrée caractéristique des maisons de maîtres dessert une enfilade de pièces vêtues d'un noble travertin clair. Un premier salon aux plafonds à caisson et cheminées en marbre laisse apparaitre dans son prolongement une belle orangeraie baignée de lumière par ses ouvertures arquées en aluminium, tournées au Sud comme le veut la tradition italienne. La pièce invite à passer dans le jardin, où se découvre une grande terrasse ombragée et plus loin sa piscine bordée de pins et de platanes séculaires. La décoration soignée rapportée d'Indonésie apporte chaleur et convivialité. Une cuisine séparée aux couleurs chatoyantes invite aux moments de conviviaux avec sa grande tablée et son piano de cuisson. Un bureau complète ce niveau.
Le premier étage accueille l'espace nuit avec ses quatre généreuses chambres toutes indépendantes et dotées de leur salle d'eau. Les cheminées sont conservées ainsi que les plafonds à la française conférant la noblesse des palais toscans. Le sol en mallons apporte une certaine douceur grâce à son coloris rose doté de terre d'ombre. Une grande terrasse en terre cuite prolonge ce niveau face aux collines.
Le dernier étage, qui peut être indépendant, propose trois chambres dont une équipée d'un poêle à bois ainsi qu'une salle de bain en teck.
Un garage double, quatre places de parking et une dépendance faisant office de salle de sport complètent ce bien d'exception idéalement situé.

Vie majestueuse au parfum d'Italie

  • IMPRIMER LA FICHE
  • DIAGNOSTIQUE ENERGETIQUE
  • PARTAGER