+ PHOTOS

VELOURS

PARIS 10TH

2 000 000 €

Type of property Flat
Area 250 m2
Room(s) 3
Current Empire style
Condition To live in
Reference AP106
WE LIKE

Its volumes and multiple facets
Its singularity
Its passing light

CONTACT US

Architecture from the beginning of the 19th century, this building houses, on its top floors, an extravagant duplex of 184 m2 Carrez and 250 m2 of living space with bold volumes and Olympian calm, pleasantly located in the heart of the Porte Saint-Martin district | Republic.

Renovated over time, this duplex reveals imposing volumes, punchy colors, curved lines, vintage objects, against a backdrop of 60s and 70s inspirations.
From the entrance, the majestic volumes are revealed. First of all with the large, bright and functional eat-in kitchen, adorned with marble on the floor and an Amazonite granite worktop. Beautiful exposed beams separate it from the spectacular living room. Spectacular by its cathedral ceiling which culminates at more than 5 meters high under the ceiling, but also thanks to its colors, and the light provided by its four large windows. Dressed in rounded podiums and a soft purple carpet, it combines pop character and enveloping atmosphere.
On the night side, a first East wing offers a wellness area with bathroom with spa bath and Japanese toilets. A solid wooden staircase then leads upstairs to the first bedroom located under the roof. Here, as in the water features, the original terracotta floor tiles completely cover the floor. On the west side, a second wing opens onto a library. It leads to a master suite whose mirrored dressing doors spice up the room. Upstairs, there is a third bedroom under the roof with its office area and its own bathroom.
The high point of this architectural composition, a mythical staircase by designer Roger Tallon takes its place in the center of the apartment, leading to a pleasant office which overlooks the living room, framed by the original framework which has remained intact.

Notice to city dwellers looking for a unique habitat & imminent dive into a world with artistic tones.

  • PRINT THE SHEET
  • ENERGY DIAGNOSTICSVierge
  • TRANSPORTS METRO 3 4 5 7 8 9 11 I BUS 20 38 39 47 75 56
  • SHARE

+ DE PHOTOS

VELOURS

PARIS 10ÈME | Porte Saint-Martin I Republique

2 000 000 €

Type de bien Appartement
Surface 250 m2
Chambre(s) 3
Courant Empire
Architecture À vivre
Réference AP106
ON AIME

Ses volumes et multiples facettes
Sa singularité
Sa lumière traversante

NOUS CONTACTER

Architecture du début du XIXème siècle, cet immeuble abrite en ses derniers étages, un extravagant duplex de 184 m2 Carrez et 250 m2 habitables aux volumes audacieux et au calme olympien, agréablement situé au coeur du quartier Porte Saint-Martin | République.

Rénové au fil du temps, ce duplex dévoile volumes imposants, couleurs punchs, lignes courbes, objets vintage, sur fond d'inspirations années 60-70.
Dès l'entrée, les majestueux volumes se dévoilent. Tout d'abord avec la grande cuisine dînatoire lumineuse et fonctionnelle, parée de marbre au sol et d'un plan de travail en granit Amazonite. De belles poutres apparentes la séparent de la spectaculaire pièce de vie. Spectaculaire par son plafond cathédrale qui culmine à plus de 5 mètres de hauteur sous plafond, mais aussi grâce à ses couleurs, et la lumière que procurent ses quatre grandes fenêtres. Habillée de podiums arrondis et d'une moquette violette moelleuse, elle combine caractère pop et ambiance enveloppante.
Côté nuit, une première aile Est offre un espace de bien-être avec salle de bain avec baignoire balnéo et toilettes japonaises. Un escalier en bois massif mène ensuite à l'étage, dans la première chambre se situant sous les toits. Ici, comme dans les pièces d'eau, les tomettes en terre cuite d'origine habillent entièrement le sol. Côté Ouest, une seconde aile s'ouvre sur une bibliothèque. Elle conduit vers une suite parentale dont les portes de dressing en miroirs pimentent la pièce. A l'étage, prend place une troisième chambre sous les toits avec son coin bureau et sa propre salle de bain.
Point d'orgue de cette composition architecturale, un mythique escalier du designer Roger Tallon prend place au centre de l'appartement, pour mener vers un agréable bureau qui surplombe le salon, encadré par la charpente d'origne restée intacte.

Avis aux citadins à la recherche d'un habitat singulier & plongée imminente dans un monde aux tonalités artistiques.

LE QUARTIER

Porte Saint-Martin I Republique

À mi-chemin entre la porte Saint-Denis et le canal Saint Martin, se trouve le quartier Porte Saint-Martin I République vivant et animé.
  • IMPRIMER LA FICHE
  • DIAGNOSTIQUE ENERGETIQUEVierge
  • TRANSPORTSMETRO 3 4 5 7 8 9 11 I BUS 20 38 39 47 75 56
  • PARTAGER