+ PHOTOS

OCRE

MARSEILLE 7TH | Saint-Victor

460 000 €

Type of property Flat
Area 86 m2
Room(s) 3
Current Art Nouveau
Condition To live in
Reference OP1162
WE LIKE

Its soft tones
Its careful renovation
Its southern light

CONTACT US

Architecture of the 19th century, this former soap factory hosts on its 2nd floor with elevator a light family apartment in soft tones of 87 m2 in the Saint Victor district.

Result of a recent and careful renovation, everything is sublimated by a beautiful southern light. The accuracy of its tones, its volumes and its light oak parquet dialogue to perfection with the panoramic wallpapers, the touches of powdery colors and the metal canopy which structures the living space. The apartment has plenty of storage perfectly integrated into the new updated volumes.
Past an entrance in yellow ocher tones, the living room opens to the south with its dining area and lounge framed by bookcases in niches. The kitchen is discovered in transparency behind a workshop glass roof and is dressed in a mirror credenza that plays with the volumes and the light of the room.
On the night side, the master bedroom is punctuated by an elegant marble fireplace. Further on, the two generously sized children's bedrooms face each other. The first is dressed in a terracotta from Ressource which dialogues with a wallpaper by the Marseille illustrator Mari Poli. The second invites you to travel with a colored wall and a panorama of Maison Lévy. The three share a bathroom.

A family cocoon in the heart of the city.

  • PRINT THE SHEET
  • ENERGY DIAGNOSTICS
  • TRANSPORTS BUS 55 41 49 60 61 80
  • SHARE

+ DE PHOTOS

OCRE

MARSEILLE 7ÈME | Saint-Victor

460 000 €

Type de bien Appartement
Surface 86 m2
Chambre(s) 3
Courant Art Nouveau
Architecture À vivre
Réference OP1162
ON AIME

Ses tons doux
Sa rénovation soignée
Sa lumière du Sud

NOUS CONTACTER

Architecture du XIXème siècle, cette ancienne savonnerie accueille en son 2ème étage avec ascenseur un appartement familial clair aux tons doux de 87 m2 dans le quartier Saint Victor.

Fruit d'une rénovation récente et soignée, tout y est sublimé par une belle lumière du Sud. La justesse de ses tons, ses volumes et son parquet en chêne clair dialoguent à la perfection avec les papiers peints panoramiques, les touches de couleurs poudrées et la verrière métallique qui structure l'espace de vie. L'appartement dispose de nombreux rangements parfaitement intégrés aux nouveaux volumes mis à jour.
Passée une entrée aux tons ocre jaune, la pièce de vie s'ouvre au sud avec son espace repas et son salon encadré par des bibliothèques en niches. La cuisine se découvre en transparence derrière une verrière atelier et s'habille d'une crédence miroir qui vient jouer avec les volumes et la lumière de la pièce.
Côté nuit, la chambre parentale est ponctuée par une élégante cheminée en marbre. Plus loin, les deux chambres enfants aux volumes généreux se font face. La première s'habille d'un terracotta de chez Ressource qui dialogue avec un papier peint de l'illustratrice marseillaise Mari Poli. La seconde invite au voyage avec un mur coloré et un panoramique de la Maison Lévy. Les trois se partagent une salle de bains.

Un cocon familial au coeur de la ville.

  • IMPRIMER LA FICHE
  • DIAGNOSTIQUE ENERGETIQUE
  • TRANSPORTSBUS 55 41 49 60 61 80
  • PARTAGER