+ PHOTOS

HOULE

VAUX-SUR-MER

1 695 000 €

Type of property House
Area 223 m2
Room(s) 5
Exterior Terrasse, balcon
Current Modern
Condition To live in
Reference RO395
WE LIKE

The salty atmosphere
The terrace with a view
The volumes

CONTACT US

Architecture from the 60s, this family house of 223 m2 of living space offering beautiful sea views is located on a wooded plot of 1,500 m2 on the 2nd line of Nauzan beach. The location of the villa on its plot allows you to naturally enjoy direct views of the ocean and the nearby Bois des Fées.

Built in 1962, the house has retained the simplicity of the forms of its time while offering today's comfort. The standard of living is deliberately raised to open up views of the bay of Nauzan thanks to the numerous openings. The 70 m2 living room with triple exposure is built around the fireplace with a large living room area, a dining area and a semi-open kitchen. It is extended by a large south-facing terrace, with a panorama between pine trees and the ocean. The light changes with the tides, the sound of the swell is constant. A master suite, a second bedroom and its bathroom complete this level.
On the garden level, three bedrooms sharing two bathrooms take place. The distribution with terrace and garden access, lounge area and dining area allows use as an independent apartment for a possible different pace of life.
A laundry room, a boiler room, a cellar and a garage complete the services of this villa.
The very well-maintained garden is judiciously arranged to take advantage of different spaces and atmospheres.

  • ENERGY DIAGNOSTICS
  • SHARE

+ DE PHOTOS

HOULE

VAUX-SUR-MER

1 695 000 €

Type de bien Maison
Surface 223 m2
Chambre(s) 5
Extérieur Terrasse, balcon
Courant Moderne
Architecture À vivre
Réference RO395
ON AIME

L'atmosphère iodée
La terrasse avec vue
Les volumes

NOUS CONTACTER

Architecture des années 60, cette maison familiale de 223 m2 habitables offrant de belles vue mer prend place sur une parcelle arborée de 1 500 m2 en 2ème ligne de la plage de Nauzan. L'implantation de la villa sur sa parcelle permet de profiter naturellement des vues directes sur l'océan et le bois des Fées tout proche.

Édifiée en 1962, la maison a conservé la simplicité des formes de son époque tout en offrant le confort d'aujourd'hui. Le niveau de vie est volontairement surélevé pour ouvrir les perspectives sur la baie de Nauzan grâce aux nombreuses ouvertures. La pièce de vie de 70 m2 à la triple exposition s'articule autour de la cheminée avec un vaste espace salon, un espace repas et une cuisine semi ouverte. Elle est prolongée par une grande terrasse plein Sud, au panorama entre pins et océan. La lumière change avec les marées, le bruit de la houle est permanent. Une master suite, une seconde chambre et sa salle d'eau complètent ce niveau.
En rez-de-jardin, trois chambres se partageant deux salles d'eau prennent place. La distribution avec accès terrasse et jardin, espace salon et espace repas permet un usage en appartement indépendant pour un possible rythme de vie différent.
Une buanderie, une chaufferie une cave et un garage viennent clore les prestations de cette villa.
Le jardin très bien entretenu est judicieusement aménagé pour profiter de différents espaces et ambiances.

  • DIAGNOSTIQUE ENERGETIQUE
  • PARTAGER