+ PHOTOS

ÉQUINOXE

PARIS 16TH | Auteuil-Sud

940 000 €

Type of property Flat
Area 74 m2
Room(s) 2
Current Art Deco
Condition To live in
Reference AP043
WE LIKE

The elegance of a precise renovation
The typically Haussmannian charm
Its many tailor-made storage

CONTACT US

Haussmannian architecture, this building houses on its 3rd floor with elevator a 73 m2 apartment redesigned with finesse and precision, ideally located on the banks of the Seine, in the heart of the peaceful district of Auteuil-Sud.

Entirely renovated in 2018 by our interior architect partner Adeline Hémonnot, its renovation marks a real meeting between Haussmannian classicism and contemporary purity, very gently. It opens onto an entrance dressed in a linear full-height tailor-made storage unit, whose Egyptian green with natural pigments contrasts with the two walnut doorways which lead to the living room. In the double living room, the original white marble fireplace faces the contemporary kitchen with strict lines and characterful antique black. An elegant ensemble, opening onto the Seine by two large French windows.
On the night side, the two bedrooms each have their own water feature. A true haven of peace, the parental suite with organic lines and Hungarian point parquet is intelligently orchestrated. The bed is bordered by a bookcase, while the integrated walk-in closet with bewitching curves immerses us in a total Kasbah blue look and leads to the bathroom with a quartz vanity top. . A cellar completes this apartment.

A characterful interior redesigned by volume, material and color for a modern and peaceful life.

LE QUARTIER

Auteuil-Sud

A small Parisian village with a cosy and charming atmosphere, the Auteuil-Sud district is a real corner of tranquillity with surprising architecture.
  • PRINT THE SHEET
  • ENERGY DIAGNOSTICS
  • TRANSPORTS RER C PONT DU GARIGLIANO I L9 EXELMANS, PORTE DE SAINT-CLOUD
  • SHARE

+ DE PHOTOS

ÉQUINOXE

PARIS 16ÈME | Auteuil-Sud

940 000 €

Type de bien Appartement
Surface 74 m2
Chambre(s) 2
Courant Art Déco
Architecture À vivre
Réference AP043
ON AIME

L'élégance d'une rénovation précise
Le charme typiquement haussmannien
Ses nombreux rangements sur-mesure

NOUS CONTACTER

Architecture haussmannienne, cet immeuble abrite en son 3ème étage avec ascenseur un appartement de 73 m2 repensé avec finesse et précision, idéalement situé en bordure de Seine, au coeur du quartier paisible d'Auteuil-Sud.

Entièrement rénové en 2018 par notre architecte d'intérieur partenaire Adeline Hémonnot, sa rénovation marque une réelle rencontre entre le classicisme haussmannien et la pureté contemporaine, tout en douceur. Il s'ouvre sur une entrée habillée d'un linéaire de rangements sur-mesure tout hauteur, dont le vert d'Égypte aux pigments naturels contraste avec les deux embrasures de porte en noyer qui mènent vers la pièce de vie. Dans le double séjour, la cheminée d'origine en marbre blanc fait face à la cuisine contemporaine aux lignes strictes et au noir antique de caractère. Un ensemble élégant, ouvert sur la Seine par deux grandes porte-fenêtres.
Côté nuit, les deux chambres bénéficient chacune de leur propre pièce d'eau. Véritable havre de paix, la suite parentale aux lignes organiques et au parquet point de Hongrie est intelligemment orchestrée. Le lit est bordé d'une bibliothèque, tandis que le dressing intégré aux courbes envoûtantes nous immerge dans un total look bleu Kasbah et mène vers la salle d'eau au plan vasque en quartz. Une cave vient compléter cet appartement.

Un intérieur de caractère redessiné par le volume, la matière, et la couleur pour une vie moderne et paisible.

LE QUARTIER

Auteuil-Sud

Petit village parisien à l’ambiance cossue et charmante, le quartier Auteuil-Sud est un véritable coin de tranquillité dont l’architecture est surprenante.
  • IMPRIMER LA FICHE
  • DIAGNOSTIQUE ENERGETIQUE
  • TRANSPORTSRER C PONT DU GARIGLIANO I L9 EXELMANS, PORTE DE SAINT-CLOUD
  • PARTAGER