+ PHOTOS

CHIRICO

PARIS 14TH | Montparnasse

460 000 €

Type of property Flat
Area 36 m2
Room(s) 1
Current Art Nouveau
Condition To live in
Reference AP060
WE LIKE

Its remarkable architecture
Its luminosity and calm
Its location near the Luxembourg Gardens

CONTACT US

Architecture of the 19th century, this listed building built by the architect Taberlet with materials from the Universal Exhibition of 1889, houses on its 3rd and last floor a bonbonnière apartment of 36 m2 living space and 27 m2 Carrez law, benefiting from a remarkable interior and a rare luminosity. The whole is discovered behind a beautiful carriage entrance, which reveals a sublime testimony of the past with a set of workshops formerly occupied by artists such as Friesz, De Chirico, Foujita and Rilke. All this, ideally located between Boulevard Raspail and Boulevard Montparnasse, in absolute calm.

Entirely imagined for his wife 20 years ago, the renowned architect Sylvain Dubuisson made it his work. The apartment is tailor-made and optimized to the maximum to accommodate comfortable spaces with many ingenious details. The first level hosts a south-facing living room with built-in storage and a full-width open kitchen. The original oak flooring matches the ceiling, the storage spaces and the kitchen worktop in Corian, all colored mint green. The walls painted in salmon pink give a colorful universe but which remains sober and minimalist.
The majestic original metal canopy rises to the full height of the apartment, under 7.5 m high ceilings, integrating two mezzanines sealed into the load-bearing walls on each side. At this level, there is also access to the bathroom with window on the courtyard, dressed in a unique covering made of compressed paper. The custom-made wooden staircase leads to the first mezzanine where we discover a spacious bedroom and clever storage. The staircase continues its way to the second mezzanine where an office area and a library have been designed under a large new glass roof with double glazing, sky view.

A collector's property in an inspiring and peaceful environment.

LE QUARTIER

Montparnasse

For many Parisians, the Montparnasse district is above all a transit area, where travellers with their suitcases rush off to Brittany or Normandy.
  • PRINT THE SHEET
  • ENERGY DIAGNOSTICS
  • TRANSPORTS M4 M6 RASPAIL I RER B PORT-ROYAL I M12 NOTRE-DAME DES CHAMPS
  • PLANS
  • SHARE

+ DE PHOTOS

CHIRICO

PARIS 14ÈME | Montparnasse

460 000 €

Type de bien Appartement
Surface 36 m2
Chambre(s) 1
Courant Art Nouveau
Architecture À vivre
Réference AP060
ON AIME

Son architecture remarquable
Sa luminosité et son calme
Son emplacement proche du jardin du Luxembourg

NOUS CONTACTER

Architecture du XIXème siècle, cet immeuble classé construit par l'architecte Taberlet avec des matériaux de l'Exposition Universelle de 1889, abrite en son 3ème et dernier étage un appartement bonbonnière de 36 m2 habitables et 27 m2 loi Carrez, bénéficiant d'une architecture intérieure remarquable et d'une luminosité rare. L'ensemble se découvre derrière une belle porte cochère, qui dévoile un sublime témoignage du passé avec un ensemble d'ateliers autrefois occupés par des artistes tel que Friesz, De Chirico, Foujita et Rilke. Le tout, idéalement situé entre le boulevard Raspail et le boulevard Montparnasse, dans un calme absolu.

Entièrement imaginé pour son épouse il y a 20 ans, l'architecte de renom Sylvain Dubuisson en fit son oeuvre. L'appartement est pensé sur mesure et optimisé à son maximum pour accueillir des espaces confortables aux nombreux détails ingénieux. Le premier niveau accueille un salon exposé Sud avec des rangements intégrés et une cuisine ouverte sur toute la largeur. Le parquet d'origine en chêne répond au plafond, aux espaces de rangements et au plan de travail de la cuisine en Corian, le tout coloré vert mint. Les murs peints de rose saumon donnent un univers coloré mais qui reste sobre et minimaliste.
La majestueuse verrière d'origine en métal s'élève sur toute la hauteur de l'appartement, sous 7,5 m de hauteur sous plafond, intégrant deux mezzanines scellées dans les murs porteurs de chaque côté. A ce niveau, on accède aussi à la salle de bain avec fenêtre sur cour, habillée d'un revêtement unique composé de papiers compressés. L'escalier en bois sur mesure mène en colimaçon à la première mezzanine où l'on découvre une chambre spacieuse et des rangements astucieux. L'escalier continue son chemin jusqu'à la deuxième mezzanine où un coin bureau et une bibliothèque ont été conçus sous une grande verrière neuve avec double vitrage, vue ciel.

Un bien de collectionneur dans un environnement inspirant et paisible.

  • IMPRIMER LA FICHE
  • DIAGNOSTIQUE ENERGETIQUE
  • TRANSPORTSM4 M6 RASPAIL I RER B PORT-ROYAL I M12 NOTRE-DAME DES CHAMPS
  • PLANS
  • PARTAGER